RELEVANT OFFICES


CLC DIRECTOR
dr Liliana Szczuka-Dorna, prof. PP

roome 302, phone: +48 61 665 2491
liliana.szczuka-dorna@put.poznan.pl

  • Commission examination
  • Contact with Students' Union
  • Contact with Scientific Circles and other organizations

CLC Deputy Director
Barbara Sawicka, Ph.D.

room 319, phone: +48  61 665 2554
barbara.sawicka@put.poznan.pl

  • Students' requests for rewriting grades
  • Class schedules
  • E-proto, USOS (together with K. Olszewski, M.A.)

 

Małgorzata Bączyńska, M.A.
room 319, phone: 61 665 2554
malgorzata.baczynska@put.poznan.pl

  • Students' requests for rewriting grades
  • Class schedules
  • Assigning students to groups
  • E-proto, USOS (together with K. Olszewski, M.A.)
 

Head of section


Head of section 1
Kinga Komorowska, M.A.
room 318, phone: +48 61 665 2792
kinga.komorowska@put.poznan.pl

  • Assigning substitutions
  • Examination affairs


Head of section 2
Karol Matysiak, M.A.
room 318, phone: +48 61 665 2792
karol.matysiak@put.poznan.pl

  • Assigning substitutions
  • Examination affairs

Secretary's Office:
Katarzyna Jesse, M.A
room 302, phone: +48 61 665 2491
katarzyna.jesse@put.poznan.pl


Secretary's Office for Students:
Aneta Marciniak, M.A.
room 321, phone: +48 61 665 2597
office_clc@put.poznan.pl
open from Monday to Friday, 10.00-14.00


Library:
Aneta Marciniak, M.A.
room 321, phone: +48 61 665 2597
aneta.marciniak@put.poznan.pl

  • Library
  • ACERT Language Certificates
     

CLC Teams/ Team Coordinators:


Certified Examinations
Alicja Lamperska, M.A.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
alicja.lamperska@put.poznan.pl


E-learning team
Krzysztof Olszewski, M.A.
room 316, phone: +48 61 665 2793
krzysztof.olszewski@put.poznan.pl

Joanna Skrobała, M.A.
room 316, phone: +48 61 665 2705
joanna.skrobala@put.poznan.pl


English Medium Instruction (EMI)
dr Liliana Szczuka-Dorna, prof. PP
roome 302, phone: +48 61 665 2491
liliana.szczuka-dorna@put.poznan.pl

 

English writing courses
Nuala Mederski, M.A.
room 324, phone: +48 61 665 2793
nuala.mederski@put.poznan.pl

Krystyna Ciesielska, M.Sc.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
krystyna.ciesielska@put.poznan.pl

 

 

Commercial language courses
Beata Osuch, M.A.
room 304, phone: +48 61 665 2613
beata.osuch@put.poznan.pl

Małgorzata Świca, M.A.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
malgorzata.swica@put.poznan.pl


Polish language team
Barbara Tarko, M.A.
room 324, phone: +48 61 665 2793
barbara.tarko@put.poznan.pl

Justyna Połomka, M.A.
room 316, phone: +48 61 665 2705
justyna.polomka@put.poznan.pl


Soft skills courses
Ewa Hołubowicz, M.A.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
ewa.holubowicz@put.poznan.pl


Weronika Krzebietke, M.A.
room 304, phone: +48 61 665 2613
weronika.krzebietke@put.poznan.pl


Translation and Interpreting
Anna Martynow, M.A.
room 304, phone: +48 61 665 2613
anna.martynow@put.poznan.pl

Maria Kmieciak, M.A.
room 320, phone: +48 61 665 2853
maria.kmieciak@put.poznan.pl


Other:


English Language Olympiad 2022/2023
Edyta Olejarczuk, Ph.D.
room 324, phone: +48 61 665 2793
edyta.olejarczuk@put.poznan.pl

 

Contests
Agata Janicka, M.A.
room 304, phone: +48 61 665 2613
agata.janicka@put.poznan.pl

 

CLC Technical problems
Piotr Halt, M.Sc.
room 305, phone: +48 61 665 2596
piotr.halt@put.poznan.pl


 

e-mail: office_clc@put.poznan.pl